Hours2018-11-16T20:57:16+00:00

September 2018 Hours of Operation

Allegheny South:

11/16/18 Friday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
11/17/18 Saturday 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
11/18/18 Sunday Closed
11/19/18 Monday 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
11/20/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
11/21/18 Wednesday 1 p.m to 7 p.m.
11/22/18 Thursday Closed
11/23/18 Friday Closed
11/24/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
11/25/18 Sunday Closed
11/26/18 Monday 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
11/27/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
11/28/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
11/29/18 Thursday 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
11/30/18 Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
12/01/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
12/02/18 Sunday Closed
12/03/18 Monday 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
12/04/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
12/05/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/06/18 Thursday 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
12/07/18 Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
12/08/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
12/09/18 Sunday Closed
12/10/18 Monday 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
12/11/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
12/12/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/13/18 Thursday 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
12/14/18 Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
12/15/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
12/16/18 Sunday Closed
12/17/18 Monday 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
12/18/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
12/19/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/20/18 Thursday 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
12/21/18 Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
12/22/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
12/23/18 Sunday Closed
12/24/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
12/25/18 Tuesday Closed
12/26/18 Wednesday Closed
12/27/18 Thursday 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
12/28/18 Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
12/29/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
12/30/18 Sunday Closed
12/31/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Hickory:

11/16/18 Friday Closed
11/17/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
11/18/18 Sunday Closed
11/19/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
11/20/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
11/21/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
11/22/18 Thursday Closed
11/23/18 Friday Closed
11/24/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
11/25/18 Sunday Closed
11/26/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
11/27/18 Tuesday 1 p.m .to 7 p.m.
11/28/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
11/29/18 Thursday Closed
11/30/18 Friday Closed
12/01/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
12/02/18 Sunday Closed
12/03/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
12/04/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/05/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/06/18 Thursday Closed
12/07/18 Friday Closed
12/08/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
12/09/18 Sunday Closed
12/10/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
12/11/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/12/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/13/18 Thursday Closed
12/14/18 Friday Closed
12/15/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
12/16/18 Sunday Closed
12/17/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
12/18/18 Tuesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/19/18 Wednesday 1 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/20/18 Thursday Closed
12/21/18 Friday Closed
12/22/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
12/23/18 Sunday Closed
12/24/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
12/25/18 Tuesday Closed
12/26/18 Wednesday Closed
12/27/18 Thursday Closed
12/28/18 Friday Closed
12/29/18 Saturday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
12/30/18 Sunday Closed
12/31/18 Monday 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

South Hills:

11/16/18 Friday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
11/17/18 Saturday 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
11/18/18 Sunday Closed
11/19/18 Monday Closed
11/20/18 Tuesday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
11/21/18 Wednesday Closed
11/22/18 Thursday Closed
11/23/18 Friday Closed
11/24/18 Saturday 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
11/25/18 Sunday Closed
11/26/18 Monday Closed
11/27/18 Tuesday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
11/28/18 Wednesday Closed
11/29/18 Thursday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
11/30/18 Friday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/01/18 Saturday 2 p.m .to 5 p.m.
12/02/18 Sunday Closed
12/03/18 Monday Closed
12/04/18 Tuesday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
12/05/18 Wednesday Closed
12/06/18 Thursday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/07/18 Friday 3 p.m to 7 p.m.
12/08/18 Saturday 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
12/09/18 Sunday Closed
12/10/18 Monday Closed
12/11/18 Tuesday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
12/12/18 Wednesday Closed
12/13/18 Thursday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/14/18 Friday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/15/18 Saturday 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
12/16/18 Sunday Closed
12/17/18 Monday Closed
12/18/18 Tuesday 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
12/19/18 Wednesday Closed
12/20/18 Thursday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/21/18 Friday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/22/18 Saturday 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
12/23/18 Sunday Closed
12/24/18 Monday Closed
12/25/18 Tuesday Closed
12/26/18 Wednesday Closed
12/27/18 Thursday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/28/18 Friday 3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
12/29/18 Saturday 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
12/30/18 Sunday Closed
12/31/18 Monday Closed